Our Faculty


Nursery

Nursery Teacher:  Amy Kapsalis email:akapsalis@dgkschool.org

Teacher Assistant: Maria Kalliangas email:mkalliangas@dgkschool.org

Teacher Aid: Eleni Vasilantonakis email:evasilantonakis@dgkschool.org

 

 

Pre - Kindergarten

Pre-K 1 Teacher: Susan Ruth     email:sruth@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 1 Teacher Assistant: Gabrielle Leondis email:gleondis@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 2 Teacher: Vicky Lekas email:vlekas@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 2 Teacher Assistant: Afroditi Costalas email:acostalas@dgkschool.org

 

Pre-K 3 Teacher: Christine Nassif email:cnassif@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 3 Teacher Assistant: Erjola Ceku   email:eceku@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 4 Teacher:  Athina Psaras email:apsaras@dgkschool.org

Pre-K 4 Teacher Assistant:  Maria Karakostantakis email:mkarakostantakis@dgkschool.org


Primary School

Kindergarten Teacher: Alexandria Hatzipetros email:ahatzipetros@dgkschool.org

1st Grade:  Penny Papacotsis email:ppapacotsis@dgkschool.org

1st Teacher Assistant: Athanasia Tserpelis email:atserpelis@dgkschool.org

2nd Grade Teacher: Amani Rajab email:arajab@dgkschool.org

Intermediate School

3rd Grade Teacher:  Michele Roller email:mroller@dgkschool.org

4th Grade Teacher: Christina Grigoratos email:cgrigoratos@dgkschool.org

5th Grade Teacher: David Shaw email:dshaw@dgkschool.org

 

Middle School

English Teacher: Jessica Verderosa email:jverderosa@dgkschool.org

Math Teacher:  Loubna Abdarazzak email:labdarazzak@dgkschool.org

Science Teacher: Gvantsa Pantsulaia email:gpantsulaia@dgkschool.org

Social Studies: Katherine Economos email:keconomos@dgkschool.org


Phys Ed

Teacher: James Panagakos email:jpanagakos@dgkschool.org

Teacher: Katherine Economos email:keconomos@dgkschool.org

Greek Department

Greek Teacher: Eleftheria Ikouta email:eikouta@dgkschool.org

Greek Teacher: Naouma Angelakakis email:nangelakakis@dgkschool.org

    Humanities & Dance

    Art Teacher: Phyllis Biondi email:pbiondi@dgkschool.org

    Greek Dance/Chorus:Konstantinos Stergioulis email:kstergioulis@dgkschool.org

    Music Teacher: Naomi Florin email:nflorin@dgkschool.org

    Technology: James Panagakos email:jpanagakos@dgkschool.org

    Administration

    Principal: Francesca Mannino               email:principal@dgkschool.org

    Assistant Principal: Mary McCarthy email:mmccarthy@dgkschool.org

    Office Manager: Joanna Cornea email:info@dgkschool.org

    Security: Evanthia Tatsisdis email:etasisdis@dgkschool.org